Tom Wack

Tom Wack

President of Development
twack@wackgc.com
View Bio
Headshot Cathy Wack 6-26-14

Cathy Wack

President
cwack@wackgc.com
View Bio
steveking

Steve King

Vice President
sking@wackgc.com
View Bio
Chris Alburger

Chris Alburger

Vice President of Construction
calburger@wackgc.com
View Bio
mhamann

Mike Hamann

Vice President of Preconstruction
mhamann@wackgc.com
View Bio
Chris Dario

Chris Dario

Senior Project Manager
cdario@wackgc.com
johnhuddle

John Huddle

Project Manager
jhuddle@wackgc.com
Headshot Robert Groman 6-26-14

Robert Groman

Project Manager
rgroman@wackgc.com
Headshot Sheri Man 6-26-14

Sheri Mann

Contract Administrator
smann@wackgc.com
Headshot Susan Chichester 6-26-14

Susan Chichester

Administrative Assistant
schichester@wackgc.com
Scott Hamilton

Scott Hamilton

Senior Superintendent
shamilton@wackgc.com
esmith

Eric Smith

Superintendent
esmith@wackgc.com
dough

Doug Harrell

Superintendent
dharrell@wackgc.com
maurie

Maurie Peabody

Superintendent
mpeabody@wackgc.com
Headshot Michael Gregory 6-26-14

Michael Gregory

Superintendent
mgregory@wackgc.com
kjames

Kenneth James

Superintendent
kjames@wackgc.com
Headshot Mark Harris 6-26-14

Mark Harris

Superintendent
mharris@wackgc.com
Mike Melton

Mike Melton

Superintendent
mmelton@wackgc.com
Headshot Robbie Wiley 6-26-14

Robbie Wiley

Superintendent
rwiley@wackgc.com
Everette Fortune

Everette Fortune

Assistant Superintendent
efortune@wackgc.com
Austin Whitener

Austin Whitener


awhitener@wackgc.com
Headshot Larry Wilson 6-26-14

Larry Wilson


lwilson@wackgc.com