Tom Wack

President of Development
twack@wackgc.com
View Bio

Cathy Wack

President
cwack@wackgc.com
View Bio

Steve King

Vice President
sking@wackgc.com
View Bio

Chris Alburger

Vice President of Construction
calburger@wackgc.com
View Bio

Mike Hamann

Vice President of Preconstruction
mhamann@wackgc.com
View Bio

Chris Dario

Senior Project Manager
cdario@wackgc.com

John Huddle

Project Manager
jhuddle@wackgc.com

Robert Groman

Project Manager
rgroman@wackgc.com

Sheri Mann

Contract Administrator
smann@wackgc.com

Susan Chichester

Administrative Assistant
schichester@wackgc.com

Scott Hamilton

Senior Superintendent
shamilton@wackgc.com

Eric Smith

Superintendent
esmith@wackgc.com

Doug Harrell

Superintendent
dharrell@wackgc.com

Maurie Peabody

Superintendent
mpeabody@wackgc.com

Michael Gregory

Superintendent
mgregory@wackgc.com

Kenneth James

Superintendent
kjames@wackgc.com

Mark Harris

Superintendent
mharris@wackgc.com

Mike Melton

Superintendent
mmelton@wackgc.com

Robbie Wiley

Superintendent
rwiley@wackgc.com

Everette Fortune

Assistant Superintendent
efortune@wackgc.com

Austin Whitener


awhitener@wackgc.com